Intervalores Group S.A.

Estimado/a Cliente, ponemos a disposición nuestras vías de contacto:

Operaciones:
Jorge Collazo (jcollazo@intervaloresnet.com.ar)
Antonio Babacic (ababacic@intervaloresnet.com.ar)
Ricardo Salvochea (rsalvochea@intervaloresnet.com.ar)



Caja/Cobros/Pagos:
Maria Bustamante (mariabustamante@intervaloresnet.com.ar)
Sabrina Gioia (sabrinagioia@intervaloresnet.com.ar)


Títulos/Rentas:
Azul Camino (azulcamino@intervaloresnet.com.ar)
Ignacio Chamorro (ignaciochamorro@intervaloresnet.com.ar)
Sofía Sosa (sofiasosa@intervaloresnet.com.ar)
Federico Dominguez (federicodominguez@intervaloresnet.com.ar)
Martin Rio (martinrio@intervaloresnet.com.ar)

Apertura/Mantenimiento de cuentas:
Mirta Chaparro (mirtachaparro@intervaloresnet.com.ar)

Atte.
Intervalores Group.
Powered by Ingematica